News Videos Keepalive Gallery Live News Leader Timeline Blog Promote Leader
We Lead India Logo
Select Constituency
  •   Party: Indian National Congress
  •   Constituency: Rae Bareli
  •   State: UTTAR PRADESH
  •   Born: 9th December ,1946
    2010 Ranked 29th on the World's 50 Most Influential Figures
    2008 Honorary doctorate from the University of Madras.
    2006 Doctorate from the Brussels University.
    2004 Third most powerful women in the world
    2004 Chairperson of UPA
    1999 Elected as Leader of the Opposition party.
    1999 won her first Lok Sabha elections.
    1997 Joined the Congress party as a primary member.
    1983 Acquired Indian citizenship.
    1968 Marry with Rajeev Gandhi
    1964 Attended Bell Education Trust in Cambridge University
    1946 Born in Italy.
    Sonia Gandhi
    #Sonia Gandhi
    To Vote Up
    • Indian National Congress
    • Janata Dal (United)
    Birth Date
    • 9th December ,1946
    • 30th June ,1947
    Sharad Yadav
    #Sharad Yadav
    To Vote Up
    Click on your leader below to compare with "Sonia Gandhi"
    Jaya Prada
    P. Jaya Prada Nahata is Loksabha MP of Uttar Pradesh.
    Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
    Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi is vice-president of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and former Indian federa
    Premdas Katheria
    Premdas Katheria is a member of the 15th Lok Sabha of India. He represented the Etawah constituen
    Dimple Yadav
    Dimple Yadav is an Indian politician from Uttar Pradesh. She is the wife of Akhilesh Yadav and